Shannon Werb

Chief Executive Officer

Sara Gotheridge, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Ben Schlang

Chief Financial Officer

Christy Kisner

Chief Operating Officer

Patrick Williamson

Chief Information Officer

Pam Sunlitis

VP of Human Resources

Scott Baker

VP of Growth and Partnerships

James R. Varrell, MD

Executive Chief Medical Officer

Mark Alter, MD, PhD

Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer of Acute Care

Jamie Evans, MD, MPH

Medical Director for Acute Care

Marissa Stridiron, MD

Medical Director of OnDemand Care and Measurement and Outcomes

Shane Rau, MD, PhD

Medical Director of Scheduled Care, AtHome Care, and Measurement and Outcomes

Leroy Arenivar, MD

Medical Director of Scheduled Care, AtHome Care, and Clinician Engagement

Marlene McDermott, LMFT

Vice President of Therapy Services

If you are in crisis, call 988 to talk with the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline, text HOME to 741741 to connect to a free crisis counselor, or go to your nearest emergency room.